Committee

PositionNameemailPhone
PresidentTim Fieldingpresident@fernhilljuniors.com0408 857 213
SecretaryPaul Hughessecretary@fernhilljuniors.com 
TreasurerColin Hughestreasurer@fernhilljuniors.com 
RegistrarMichael Beeregistrar@fernhilljuniors.com 
Public OfficerShane Milneadmin@fernhilljuniors.com 
Graded CoordinatorAvailable 
Roo-Ball CoordinatorAvailable 
FSC Delegates 1Available 
FSC Delegates 2Available 
Member Protection OfficerAvailable 
Gear StewardMick Coughlangear@fernhilljuniors.com 
Ground PersonEd O’Donnellfootball@fernhilljuniors.com 
Clothing CoordinatorDiann Sharmansales@fernhilljuniors.com 
Canteen CoordinatorAvailable 
Referees CoordinatorAvailable 
Senior DelegateAvailable 
Womens DelegateAvailable 
Fundraising CoordinatorAvailable 
Sponsorship CoordinatorAvailable 
Ball Boys/Girls CoordinatorAvailable