HOME

Committee

Club Information

Achievements

photos

Calendar

News Archives

 

ASSOCIATED CLUBS

Fernhill Seniors

 

 

 

General Club meetings are held once per month, usually at 7pm on a Thursday night. The meetings are formal yet run in a friendly atmosphere, and we welcome all parents of junior players to attend, sit in and listen to what goes on in the club, get to know the committee and have a say about any matter you wish to contribute to. The Club runs on the efforts of volunteers and we are always looking for more help. Any position below you see listed as Vacant is currently being shared by those that already have other duties.

2018 COMMITTEE

Position
 
Name
email
Phone
President

 

Mark Harriman president@fernhilljuniors.com 0417 241 840
Vice President   Mark Cutler kyliecutler@hotmail.com 0431 614 421
Secretary
 
Allyson Giustiniani
secretary@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Treasurer  
Andrew Muirhead
treasurer@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Registrar
 
Allyson Giustiniani
registrar@fernhilljuniors.com
0425 267 608
Ass. Registrar
 
Tara Alexander
 
 
Public Officer
 
Andrew Muirhead
 
 
Coaching Coordinator
 
Darren Henry
 
 
Roo-Ball Coordinator
 
tba
 
 
IJSA Delegates 1
 
Allyson Giustiniani
 
 
IJSA Delegates 2   Mark Cutler   0431 614 421
Junior Vice President
 
 
 
 
Publicity Officer
 
 tba
publicity@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Member Protection Officer   Allyson Giustiniani secretary@fernhilljuniors.com 0425 267 608
Web Admin   shared admin@fernhilljuniors.com  
Gear Steward
 
Vacant
gear@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Committee
 
Ed O'Donnel
 
 
BBQ Coordinator
 
 
 
 
Canteen Coordinator
 
 Jane Timbrell
ebags9@bigpond.com
 
Referees Coordinator  
Andrew Muirhead
referees@fernhilljuniors.com 0427 274 458
Senior Delegate
 
tba
 
 
Womens Delegate   Allyson Giustiniani   0425 267 608
Fundraising Coordinator
 
Allyson Giustiniani
 
 
Sponsorship Coordinator  
 
 
 
Clothing Coordinator   Jane Timbrell ebags9@bigpond.com

  

Ball Boys/Girls Coordinator
 
tba