HOME

Committee

Club Information

Achievements

photos

Calendar

News Archives

 

ASSOCIATED CLUBS

Fernhill Seniors

 

 

 

General Club meetings are held once per month, usually at 7pm on a Thursday night. The meetings are formal yet run in a friendly atmosphere, and we welcome all parents of junior players to attend, sit in and listen to what goes on in the club, get to know the committee and have a say about any matter you wish to contribute to. The Club runs on the efforts of volunteers and we are always looking for more help. Any position below you see listed as Vacant is currently being shared by those that already have other duties.

2021 COMMITTEE

Position
 
Name
email
Phone
President

 

 Tim Fielding president@fernhilljuniors.com 0408 857 213
Vice President        
Secretary
 
 Paul Hughes
secretary@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Treasurer  
 Colin Hughes
treasurer@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Registrar
 
 Michael Bee
registrar@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Ass. Secretary
 
 
 
 
Public Officer
 
 
 
 
Graded Coordinator
 
 
 
 
Roo-Ball Coordinator
 
 
 
 
FSC Delegates 1
 
 
 
 
FSC Delegates 2        
Junior Vice President
 
 
 
 
Publicity Officer
 
 
publicity@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Member Protection Officer     secretary@fernhilljuniors.com  
Web Admin    shared admin@fernhilljuniors.com  
Gear Steward
 
 Mick Coughlan
gear@fernhilljuniors.com
 
Ground Person
 
 Ed O'Donnell
 
 
Clothing Coordinator
 
 Diann Sharman
 
 
Canteen Coordinator
 
 Nev Fielding
 
 
Referees Coordinator     referees@fernhilljuniors.com  
Senior Delegate
     
 
Womens Delegate        
Fundraising Coordinator
 
Allyson Giustiniani
 
 
Sponsorship Coordinator  
 
 
 
Clothing Coordinator   Jane Timbrell ebags9@bigpond.com

  

Ball Boys/Girls Coordinator
 
tba